Indoor Cycling

This class will help you lose inches, tone muscles and increase your cardio endurance. The class will incorporate different types of terrains such as flats, and hills at different levels of intensity. This is a great class to take to add a change to your workout. Please bring a towel and water bottle. A heart rate monitor is optional. (BK)
Spinning
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Tue July 10-Aug 28 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-05
Wed July 11-Aug 29
6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80
140402-06
Thu July 12-Aug 30 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 140402-07
Sat July 14-Sep 1 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 140402-08
DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Session 1                
Tue Sep 11-Oct 30 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 240402-01
Wed Sep 12-Oct 31 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 240402-02
Thu Sep 13-Nov 1 6:45-7:30 pm $72/$80 240402-03
Sat Sep 15-Nov 3 8:30-9:15 am $72/$80 240402-04

*No class Nov 22

DAY DATE TIME FEE CODE
Session 2                
Tue Nov 6-Dec 11 6:45-7:30 pm $54/$60 260402-01
Wed Nov 7-Dec 12 6:45-7:30 pm $54/$60 260402-02
Thu Nov 8-Dec 20* 6:45-7:30 pm $54/$60 260402-03
Sat Nov 10-Dec 15 8:30-9:15 am $54/$60 260402-04
LOCATION: Cycling Room (2nd Floor)
MIN/MAX:    4/9