Staff Directory

Itasca Rec Center
350 E. Irving Park Road
Itasca, IL 60143
630-773-2257

Sports Hotline: 630-616-7558

Staff 

Title

Email

Phone 

Maryfran LenoExecutive Directormleno@itascaparkdistrict.com630-773-2257 x111
 Sandy
Harris
Superintendent of Recreation & Facilitiessharris@itascaparkdistrict.com630-773-2257 x112
Nathan 
Kinsinger
Superintendent of Finance, HR & ITnkinsinger@itascaparkdistrict.com630-773-2257 x113
Matt AlexanderSuperintendent of Buildings & Parksmalexander@itascaparkdistrict.com
630-773-2257 x139
Christine PowlesSuperintendent of Marketing & Communicationscpowles@itascaparkdistrict.com630-773-2257 x127
Jennifer BenitezGuest Services Registrarjbenitez@itascaparkdistrict.com
630-773-2257 x122
Chris CarlingRecreation Supervisor of Early Childhood & Nature Centerccarling@itascaparkdistrict.com
630-773-2257 x125
Kevin
Myers 

Recreation Supervisor of Athletics kmyers@itascaparkdistrict.com630-773-2257 x116
Griffin Stankiewicz 
Recreation Supervisor of Aquatics,  Fitness & Facilities gstankiewicz@itascaparkdistrict.com
630-773-2257 x126
Erika Rubo Recreation Supervisor of Teens, Dance, Seniors, Trips, Day Camp & Museumerubo@itascaparkdistrict.com630-773-2257 x117