Teen Travel Camp: Grades 6th-9th

Teens, this camp is designed just for you! Travel to new and exciting locations with fun-filled activities including bowling, mini-golf, water parks, and much more! Fee includes a teen-only field trip every Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday. Mondays will be spent at the Itasca Water Park. Campers need to bring a lunch, drink, and bathing suit each day. This is the ultimate summer experience for teenagers. Camp will follow all current COVID guidelines. *No Class July 4 

GRADE: 6th-9th
TIME: 9am-4pm* Buses leave at 9:30 am for field trips/activities. 
Early Bird- $190/$200; 3 Day- $150/$160; 2 Day- $125/$135 
LOCATION: Washington Park
DEADLINE: Wednesday before each session starts

Teen Travel Camp Registration Form 

Teen Travel Camp- Field Trip Calendar


Day Date Time Fee 
Mon-Fri June 6-June 10 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri June 13-June 17 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri June 20-June 24 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri June 27-July 1 9am-4pm $200/$210
Tue-Fri July 5-July 8 9am-4pm $165/$175
Mon-Fri July 11-July 15 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri July 18-July 22 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri July 25-July 29 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri August 1-August 5 9am-4pm $200/$210
Mon-Fri August 8-August 12 9am-4pm $200/$210